Board of Directors and Partnered Communities

Trico Centre is a non-profit, community-owned facility that promotes active living in partnership with neighbouring community associations.  Our unique community partnership model gives each of our community partners from South Calgary a voice on the Trico Centre board and an active and strategic role at Trico Centre for Family Wellness.

Trico Centre Board of Directors

Jeff Pratt, President , Midnapore/Sundance

Shawn Kao, Vice-President #1, Member at Large

Anna Isaac, Vice President #2, Fairview

Laura Hoskins, Treasurer, Member at Large

Renee Gallant, Secretary, Douglasdale/ Douglasglen/ Quarry Park

Scott Eden, Past President, Woodcreek/Woodbine/Woodlands

Ken Bews, Director, Member at Large

TBA,Director Mckenzie Lake

Colleen Gnyp, Director, Willowridge

Melissa Brooks, Director, Riverbend

TBA,Director Acadia

Lee Rankel, Director, Bonavista Downs

Tracy Hagen, Director, Canyon Meadows

Jason Gordon, Director, Cranston

Karen Stevenson, Director, Deer Ridge

Jay Clements, Director, Deer Run

Paul Bushell, Director, Evergreen

TBA, Director, Haysboro

TBA, Director, Lake Chaparral 

Larissa Brumwell, Director, Auburn Bay

Graham Jones, Director, Marquis de Lorne (Copperfield/Mahogany)

Prasad Ganescan, Director, Kingsland

Kyla Petkau, Director, McKenzie Towne

Graham Roblin, Director, Millrise

Julie Kyliuk, Director, Parkland

LeAnna Jordan, Director, Queensland/Diamond Cove

TBA, Director, Shawnessy

Ajay Khanolkar, Director, Shawnee-Evergreen

Mike Shaw, Director, Silverado

TBA, Director Bridlewood/Somerset

Dorothy Cornwall, Director, Southwood

Vernon Purcell, Director, Bow Valley Hockey Society

Dan Bell, Director, FLC Seniors Club

John Duta, New Brighton

TBA, Director, Palliser/Bayview/Pumphill

Chris Wiencki, Director, Walden

TBA, Director, Lake Bonavista

Caitlin Flegal, Director, Forest Lawn

Lisa Johnston, Advisor, City of Calgary